Follow us on Facebook or Twitter


Contact Information

Please contact Simon at or on 07946 201 507

If you would like to write to us then please contact Crompton at 57 Ridge Road, Winchmore Hill, London N21 3EJ


Committee Members

Chair - Janet Hatton

Treasurer - Crompton Payne

Secretary - Ann Jacobs (

Elaine Dell

Ashley Jarvest

Sarah Pym

Luke Ricketts

Simon Payne (co-opted)